320px

Victoria Leigh

Litigation Attorney & Mediator

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

T:

501.227.7627

M:

501.658.3108

vleigh@lionlegalservices.com

LionLegalServices.com

loading
320px

Jean Martin

Paralegal

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

T:

501.227.7627

M:

501.349.9556

jmartin@lionlegalservices.com

LionLegalServices.com

loading
320px

Jean Martin

Lion Building Manager

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

M:

501.349.9556

F:

501.227.7628

jmartin@lionlegalservices.com

bit.ly/LionBuildingNLR

loading
320px

Tara Pool

Partner

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

T:

501.227.7627

tpool@lionlegalservices.com

LionLegalServices.com

loading
320px

Danielle Hasty

Managing Attorney

Probate & Civil Divisions

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

T:

501.227.7627

dhasty@lionlegalservices.com

LionLegalServices.com

loading
320px

Rebecca Ferguson

Managing Attorney

Family & Criminal Divisions

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

T:

501.227.7627

rferguson@lionlegalservices.com

LionLegalServices.com

loading
320px

Lauren E. Ruff

Associate Attorney

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

T:

501.227.7627

lruff@lionlegalservices.com

LionLegalServices.com

loading
320px

Kristy Sims

Associate Attorney

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

T:

501.227.7627

ksims@lionlegalservices.com

LionLegalServices.com

loading
320px

Elizabeth Dussex

Associate Attorney

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

T:

501.227.7627

edussex@lionlegalservices.com

LionLegalServices.com

loading
320px

Zoë Robinson

Law Clerk

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

T:

501.227.7627

zrobinson@lionlegalservices.com

LionLegalServices.com

loading
320px

Emily Baccam

Law Clerk

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

T:

501.227.7627

ebaccam@lionlegalservices.com

LionLegalServices.com

loading
320px

Tia Reynolds

Paralegal

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

T:

501.227.7627

treynolds@lionlegalservices.com

LionLegalServices.com

loading
320px

Lizzy Trimble

Paralegal

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

T:

501.227.7627

ltrimble@lionlegalservices.com

LionLegalServices.com

loading
320px

Jessie Weston

Paralegal

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

T:

501.227.7627

jweston@lionlegalservices.com

LionLegalServices.com

loading
320px

Krystal Moreland

Administrative Assistant

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

T:

501.227.7627

kmoreland@lionlegalservices.com

LionLegalServices.com

loading
320px

Billing & Intake

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

T:

501.227.7627

billing@lionlegalservices.com

LionLegalServices.com

loading