320px

Victoria Leigh

Partner

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

501.658.3108

vleigh@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Tara Pool

Partner

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

tpool@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Victoria Leigh

Litigation Attorney & Mediator

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

501.658.3108

vleigh@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Jean Martin

Paralegal

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

501.349.9556

jmartin@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Jean Martin

Lion Building Manager

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.349.9556

501.227.7628 Fax

jmartin@lionlegal.com

bit.ly/LionBuildingNLR

loading
320px

Danielle Hasty

Partner & Managing Attorney

Probate & Civil Divisions

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

dhasty@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Rebecca Ferguson

Managing Attorney

Family & Criminal Divisions

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

rferguson@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Kelli Laporte-Jenner

Associate Attorney

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

klaportejenner@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Kristy Sims

Associate Attorney & Mediator

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

ksims@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Amanda Simmons

Associate Attorney

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

asimmons@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Zoë Robinson

Associate Attorney & Mediator

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

zrobinson@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Elizabeth Dussex

Associate Attorney & Mediator

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

edussex@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Dusty Dawn Smith

Associate Attorney

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

dsmith@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

D. Renee Price

Associate Attorney

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

rprice@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Tia Reynolds

Paralegal

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

treynolds@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Lizzy Trimble

Paralegal

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

501.291.1692 Direct

ltrimble@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Jessie Weston

Paralegal

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

501.291.3862 Direct

jweston@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Krystal Moreland

Client Coordinator

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

501.291.1026 Direct

kmoreland@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Kathy McMillion

Client Coordinator

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

kmcmillion@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Crystal Kile

Client Coordinator

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

501.291.2064 Direct

ckile@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Billing & Intake

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

billing@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading