320px

Victoria Leigh

Partner & Certified Mediator

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

501.658.3108

vleigh@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Victoria Leigh

Litigation Attorney & Mediator

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

501.658.3108

vleigh@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Tara Pool

Supervising Partner

& Certified Attorney Ad Litem

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

tpool@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Danielle Hasty

Partner & Manager

Civil & Probate Divisions

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

dhasty@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Rebecca Ferguson

Managing Attorney

Family & Criminal Divisions

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

rferguson@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Elizabeth Dussex

Associate Attorney & Certified Mediator

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

edussex@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Zoë Robinson

Associate Attorney,

Certified Ad Litem & Mediator

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

zrobinson@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Kristy Sims

Associate Attorney & Certified Mediator

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

ksims@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Jean Martin

Paralegal

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

501.349.9556

jmartin@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Jean Martin

Lion Building Manager

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.349.9556

501.227.7628 Fax

jmartin@lionlegal.com

bit.ly/LionBuildingNLR

loading
320px

Lizzy Trimble

Managing Paralegal

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

501.291.1692 Direct

ltrimble@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Destiny Donaldson

Paralegal

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

ddonaldson@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Diana Hubbard

Paralegal

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

dhubbard@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Jessie Weston

Paralegal

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

501.291.3862 Direct

jweston@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Krystal Moreland

Front Office Manager

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

501.291.1026 Direct

kmoreland@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Crystal Kile

Client Coordinator

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

501.291.2064 Direct

ckile@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Jaime Schultz

Client Coordinator

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

jschultz@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading
320px

Billing & Intake

2800 Percy Machin Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72114 

501.227.7627 Office

billing@lionlegal.com

LionLegal.com

loading